A Thousand Faces

I’ve just received confirmation that my story “Shades of Red” will be appearing in the next issue of A Thousand Faces, due out at the end of this month!  In addition, friends Jens and Erin are also included! So I can promise at least three awesome stories in this one issue! I will, of course, post again when the issue goes live. Exciting! I may even be doing some promoting of the book at Cape! this year. More info on that later.
I’ll be heading out to the Dallas Comic Con this weekend. I’ll be there primarily to meet Christina Hendricks to add to my wall of “Firefly” alum, but they always run a good ship out there, so there will be plenty else to do.

2 thoughts on “A Thousand Faces”

  1. Alex –

    The promo postcards have been ordered, should be hitting here in the next week or so, then I’ll turn them right around to you.

    Thanks for helping out on the promotion!

    – Frank

Comments are closed.