Merry Christmas!

Or insert ethnic/cultural-appropriate season’s greetings here.

I still function! I’ve gotten very little done, though, and this upcoming week looks to be more of the same. Oh cruel irony!

The wife got me The Big Lebowski 10th Anniversary Limited Edition Bowling Ball DVD set. It’s awesome! The parents got me the first season of Battlestar Galactica, equally awesome. More delights no doubt await me later today.

We’ve found the one station not playing A Christmas Story, and it is playing Batman Returns.

Hope everyone is having a good holiday!

One thought on “Merry Christmas!”

  1. Wow… A Christmas Story or Batman Returns… I can’t decide which is worse. Probably A Christmas Story. I don’t get why people like that movie! Give me the 1980s Santa Claus movie any day.

Comments are closed.